Education

Calendar of Events

Chamber Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

December, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Friday, December 01, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, December 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Norman NEXT Board Meeting

11:45 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, December 05, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, December 07, 2017 (2 Events)

Ribbon Cutting

10:00 AM thru 10:30 AM

Thursday After Hours

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Friday, December 08, 2017 (2 Events)

State of the Schools

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Ribbon Cutting

04:30 PM thru 08:30 PM

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 (3 Events)

Business After Hours

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Ambassadors Committee

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Thursday, December 14, 2017 (1 Events)

Norman NEXT - NEXT Hour

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Tuesday, December 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Weather Committee

11:45 AM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, December 22, 2017 (1 Events)

Chamber Closed

08:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Monday, December 25, 2017 (1 Events)

Chamber Closed

08:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Tuesday, December 26, 2017 (1 Events)

Chamber Closed

08:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Monday, January 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Closed

08:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Thursday, January 04, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, January 06, 2018 (1 Events)

Tomorrow's Leaders

08:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Tuesday, January 09, 2018 (3 Events)

Greenovation Committee

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Business & Education

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Wednesday, January 10, 2018 (2 Events)

Ambassadors Committee

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Board of Directors

11:45 AM thru 01:00 PM

Saturday, January 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Tomorrow's Leaders

08:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Monday, January 15, 2018 (1 Events)

Business & Arts

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, January 16, 2018 (2 Events)

Weather Committee

11:45 AM thru 01:00 PM

Business After Hours

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Thursday, January 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 (1 Events)

Business Development

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 (2 Events)

Business Before Hours

08:00 AM thru 09:15 AM

Thursday, January 25, 2018 (2 Events)

Leadership Norman

05:30 PM thru 09:00 PM

Public Safety Banquet

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Saturday, January 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Tomorrow's Leaders

08:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Tuesday, January 30, 2018 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET