Education

Calendar of Events

Chamber Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

May, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Monday, May 01, 2017 (2 Events)

Norman NEXT Board Retreat

08:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Norman NEXT Board Meeting

11:45 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, May 02, 2017 (2 Events)

Small Business Week Workshop

09:00 AM thru 03:30 PM

Greenovation Committee

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Thursday, May 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday After Hours

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Friday, May 05, 2017 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting

11:30 AM thru 12:00 PM

Sunday, May 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Norman NEXT Kickball Tournament

01:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Tuesday, May 09, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 (2 Events)

Ambassadors Committee

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Business & Education

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Thursday, May 11, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, May 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting

03:30 PM thru 04:00 PM

Monday, May 15, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, May 16, 2017 (3 Events)

Ribbon Cutting

09:00 AM thru 09:30 AM

Weather Committee

11:45 AM thru 01:00 PM

Business After Hours

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Wednesday, May 17, 2017 (1 Events)

Norman Next Lunch

11:45 AM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, May 18, 2017 (3 Events)

Ribbon Cutting

11:00 AM thru 11:30 AM

Ribbon Cutting

11:00 AM thru 11:30 AM

Ribbon Cutting

04:00 PM thru 04:30 PM

Saturday, May 20, 2017 (1 Events)

#LoveLindsey

08:00 AM thru 11:00 PM

Wednesday, May 24, 2017 (2 Events)

Business Before Hours

08:00 AM thru 09:15 AM

Thursday, June 01, 2017 (2 Events)

Ribbon Cutting

10:15 AM thru 10:45 AM

Thursday After Hours

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Monday, June 05, 2017 (1 Events)

Norman NEXT Board Meeting

11:45 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, June 06, 2017 (2 Events)

Greenovation Committee

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Thursday, June 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Norman NEXT - NEXT Hour

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Monday, June 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Board of Directors

11:45 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 (2 Events)

Ribbon Cutting

04:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 (1 Events)

Ambassadors Committee

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Thursday, June 15, 2017 (2 Events)

Ribbon Cutting

03:30 PM thru 04:00 PM

Ribbon Cutting

04:30 PM thru 05:00 PM

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 (1 Events)

Business After Hours

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Tuesday, June 27, 2017 (2 Events)

Executive Committee

09:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

Business Development

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, June 28, 2017 (1 Events)

Business Before Hours

08:00 AM thru 09:15 AM

Thursday, June 29, 2017 (1 Events)

Women's Leadership Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET