Education

Calendar of Events

Chamber Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

April, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Monday, April 03, 2017 (1 Events)

Norman NEXT Board Meeting

11:45 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, April 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Greenovation Committee

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Thursday, April 06, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday After Hours

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Monday, April 10, 2017 (1 Events)

Board of Directors

11:45 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, April 11, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Ambassadors Committee

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Thursday, April 13, 2017 (2 Events)

Norman NEXT - NEXT Hour

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Leadership Graduation

05:30 PM thru 08:30 PM

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 (2 Events)

Weather Committee

11:45 AM thru 01:00 PM

Business After Hours

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Thursday, April 20, 2017 (2 Events)

ROTC AWARDS

04:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Annual Banquet

06:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Friday, April 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Java with Senator James Lankford

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 (2 Events)

Executive Committee

09:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

Business Development

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 (1 Events)

Business Before Hours

08:00 AM thru 09:15 AM

Thursday, April 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting

04:30 PM thru 05:00 PM

Sunday, April 30, 2017 (1 Events)

Norman NEXT Kickball Tournament

01:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Monday, May 01, 2017 (2 Events)

Norman NEXT Board Retreat

08:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Norman NEXT Board Meeting

11:45 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, May 02, 2017 (1 Events)

Greenovation Committee

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Thursday, May 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday After Hours

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Monday, May 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Board of Directors

11:45 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, May 09, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 (1 Events)

Ambassadors Committee

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Thursday, May 11, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, May 16, 2017 (2 Events)

Weather Committee

11:45 AM thru 01:00 PM

Business After Hours

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Wednesday, May 17, 2017 (1 Events)

Norman Next Lunch

11:45 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, May 23, 2017 (1 Events)

Lunch & Learn

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, May 24, 2017 (1 Events)

Business Before Hours

08:00 AM thru 09:15 AM

Tuesday, May 30, 2017 (1 Events)

Executive Committee

09:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET