Education

Calendar of Events

Chamber Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

February, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
28
29
30
31
2
3
4
5
6
7
9
10
25
26
27
1
2
3

Thursday, February 01, 2018 (1 Events)

2018 Annual Banquet

06:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Thursday, February 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday After Hours

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Women's Leadership Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, February 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Legislative Breakfast

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 (2 Events)

Business After Hours

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Lunch & Learn

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 (1 Events)

Business Before Hours

08:00 AM thru 09:15 PM

Thursday, March 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday After Hours

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Monday, March 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting

02:30 PM thru 03:00 PM

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Business After Hours

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Thursday, March 15, 2018 (1 Events)

General Membership Meeting

11:30 AM thru 01:30 PM

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 (1 Events)

Business Before Hours

08:00 AM thru 09:15 AM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET