Education

Calendar of Events

Community Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

June, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, June 01, 2017 (4 Events)

Ribbon Cutting

10:15 AM thru 10:45 AM

Thursday After Hours

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Artiste et le Vin

07:00 PM thru 09:30 PM

1 thru 3

Friday, June 02, 2017 (1 Events)

Wine and Dine

06:30 PM thru 10:00 PM

Saturday, June 03, 2017 (1 Events)

Le Tour De Vin

06:30 PM thru 10:00 PM

Monday, June 05, 2017 (1 Events)

Norman NEXT Board Meeting

11:45 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, June 06, 2017 (2 Events)

Greenovation Committee

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Wednesday, June 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting

10:00 AM thru 10:30 AM

Thursday, June 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Norman NEXT - NEXT Hour

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Monday, June 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Board of Directors

11:45 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 (3 Events)

Ribbon Cutting

04:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 (1 Events)

Ambassadors Committee

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Thursday, June 15, 2017 (2 Events)

Ribbon Cutting

03:30 PM thru 04:00 PM

Ribbon Cutting

04:30 PM thru 05:00 PM

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 (1 Events)

Business After Hours

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Monday, June 26, 2017 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting

04:00 PM thru 04:30 PM

Tuesday, June 27, 2017 (3 Events)

Executive Committee

09:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

Greenovation Committee

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Business Development

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, June 28, 2017 (1 Events)

Business Before Hours

08:00 AM thru 09:15 AM

Thursday, June 29, 2017 (2 Events)

Ribbon Cutting

10:00 AM thru 11:30 AM

Women's Leadership Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Monday, July 03, 2017 (1 Events)

Norman NEXT Board Meeting

11:45 AM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, July 05, 2017 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting

12:00 PM thru 12:30 PM

Tuesday, July 11, 2017 (3 Events)

Legislative Lunch

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Business & Education

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Ambassadors Committee

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Thursday, July 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Sunday, July 16, 2017 (1 Events)

Norman NEXT- Summerfest

02:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Tuesday, July 18, 2017 (2 Events)

Ribbon Cutting

04:00 PM thru 04:30 PM

Business After Hours

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Thursday, July 20, 2017 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting

08:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 (2 Events)

Executive Committee

09:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

Lunch & Learn

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, July 26, 2017 (3 Events)

Business Before Hours

08:00 AM thru 09:15 AM

Ribbon Cutting

04:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET